This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
About Us

Board of Trustees

Since its founding in 1970, The Heritage School has greatly benefited from the generosity and counsel of Trustees.

Board Of Trustees - Officers

List of 4 items.

  • Shane Lord - Chair

  • Doug Augustine - Treasurer

  • Brian Lewis - Secretary

  • Kristin Skelly - Head of School

Trustees 2020-2021

List of 5 items.

  • Mr. Doug Augustine

  • Mr. Jess Barron

  • Mr. Josh Chapman

  • Mr. Ben Barnett

  • Dr. Edwyn Carter

List of 4 items.

  • Dr. Diana Concepcion

  • Mr. Ben Hosch

  • Mr. Tom Crymes

  • Mr. Joe Keough

List of 4 items.

  • Mr. Brian Lewis

  • Mr. Shane Lord

  • Mr. Dennis McEntire

  • Mr. Jim Thomasson

The Heritage School2093 Highway 29 North, Newnan, Georgia 30263Main Office: 770.253.9898 770.253.9898