Skip To Main Content

News & Events

Side View of Heritage School Bus

Upcoming Heritage Events

2023 - 2024 Heritage School Calendar

Download the 2023-2024 Heritage School Calendar

Calendar Search

Search the Heritage Calendar by Keyword and/or Date

Date Range
-

News From the Nest: A Weekly Newsletter from THS

The Heritage School Calendar of Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Varsity Baseball v Glenwood Varsity Baseball vs Glenwood School - Home
-
Playing Fields - Baseball Field
Varsity Boys Soccer v Konos Varsity Boys Soccer vs Konos Academy - Home
-
Playing Fields - Soccer Field
Sat, Mar 2
Varsity Baseball @ Calvary Christian Varsity Baseball - Away
-
Calvary Christian School
Sun, Mar 3